Tyson Fury made an ‘illegal’ maneuver in his heavyweight title fight, according to Dillian Whyte

Tyson Fury knocked out Dillian Whyte in the sixth round of their heavyweight title battle on Saturday at Wembley Stadium. In the final seconds of the round, Fury landed a stunning uppercut on Whyte’s chin, knocking him out and sending him to the mat. However, Whyte claimed on Monday that Fury’s push after the uppercut violated the rules and harmed his ability to recover.I was buzzed, but obviously I was trying to regather my senses and he proper full-on pushed me … and I fell over and hit my head on the canvas, which is illegal,’ Whyte said in an interview with Sky Sports.